ROLL OF HONOUR											
SEASON (June-May)	GOLFER OF THE YEAR	MENS CHAMPION	LADIES CHAMPION	MOST IMPROVED PLAYER	MIDWEEK CHAMPION	ARNOLD/GREENFIELD MEMORIAL TROPHY	LOVEGROVE TROPHY	LADIES 9 HOLE CHAMPION	MIXED 9 HOLE CHAMPION		
1997-98	Unknown	Selwood	Not Played	Unknown	Unknown	Not Played	Unknown	Not Played	Unknown		
1998-99	Unknown	Clive Simpson	Not Played	Unknown	Unknown	Not Played	Unknown	Not Played	Unknown		
1999-00	Unknown	D. Johnston & C. Jones	Not Played	Unknown	Unknown	Not Played	Unknown	Not Played	Unknown		
2000-01	Unknown	Ronnie Carroll	Dee Johnson	Unknown	Unknown	Not Played	Unknown	Not Played	Unknown		
2001-02	Unknown	Peter Edwards	Dilys Goodhew	Unknown	Unknown	Not Played	Unknown	Not Played	Unknown		
2002-03	Unknown	Alan Taylor	Dilys Goodhew	Unknown	Unknown	Not Played	Unknown	Not Played	Unknown		
2003-04	Unknown	Tony Gingell	Christine Budd	Unknown	Unknown	Not Played	Unknown	Not Played	Unknown		
2004-05	Unknown	Lionel Higman	Julie Cracknell	Unknown	Unknown	Not Played	Unknown	Not Played	Unknown		
2005-06	Craig Warrington & Anne Purser	Paul Fitzgerald	Julie Cracknell	Lee Hardy	Unknown	Not Played	Unknown	Not Played	Unknown		
2006-07	Roy Lewis	Paul Fitzgerald	Christine Budd	Roy Lewis	Unknown	Not Played	Unknown	Not Played	Unknown		
2007-08	George Arnold & Craig Warrington	Mike Clementson	Christine Budd	Roy Norton	Unknown	Not Played	Unknown	Not Played	Unknown		
2008-09	Dave Luscombe	Steve Hoy	Not Played	Don Falconer	Unknown	Not Played	Claire Russell	Not Played	Don Falconer		
2009-10	Lionel Higman	Ken Mills	Not Played	Barry Roles	Unknown	Not Played	Brian Smith	Not Played	Ken Mills		
2010-11	Steve Hoy & Claire Randell	Dave read	Not Played	John James & Gill Watkins	Unknown	Not Played	Clive Simpson	Not Played	John James		
2011-12	Dave Luscombe	Dave Read	Not Played	Peter Edwards	Bob North	Not Played	Richard Grant	Not Played	Neil Baldwin		
2012-13	John Russell	Dave Luscombe	Not Played	Ian Beasley	Dave Read	Not Played	Dave Read	Not Played	Roger Harden		
2013-14	John Russell	Dave Luscombe	Not Played	Richard Spencer	John Evans	Not Played	Tom Shone	Not Played	Roger Harden		
2014-15	Andy Soper	George Arnold	Not Played	Marvin Keen	Mike Gilmer	Not Played	Steve Hoy	Not Played	Roger Harden		
2015-16	Andy Soper	Andy Soper	Debbie Jackson	Tim Levington	Mike Gilmer	Not Played	Jono Russell	Not Played	Ken Mills		
2016-17	Chris Lynch	George Cator	Joan Clyde	Fred Duckett	Not Played	Not Played	Mick Nicholson	Not Played	Roger Harden		
2017-18	Chris Lynch	Andy Soper	Debbie Jackson	Mike Gilmer	Not Played	Not Played	Dino Constantinou	Not Played	David Leon		
2018-19	Chris Lynch	Marvin Keen	Rosalind Bull	Anne Varrall	Not Played	Not Played	Suki Jhheent	Not Played	Brian Tonkinson		
2019-20	Chris Lynch	Dino Constantinou	Maureen Webb	Mike Forrest	Not Played	Not Played	Suki Jhheent	Not Played	John James		
2020-21	Marvin Keen	Reece Upton	Gail Harvey	Les Marshall	Not Played Covid 19	Not Played	Chris Lynch	Not Played	Not Played Covid 19		
2021-22	Ty Andrews	Ty Andrews	Melanie Harvey	Stephen Boyce	Andrew Harvey	Not Played	Andrew Harvey	Not Played	Peter Williams		
2022-23	Chris Lynch	Jon Moggridge	Gloria Cooper	Clive Simpson	Andrew Harvey	Richard Grant	Mick Nicholson	Not Played	Brian Tonkinson		
SEASON (June-May)	GOLFER OF THE YEAR	MENS CHAMPION	LADIES CHAMPION	MOST IMPROVED PLAYER	MIDWEEK CHAMPION	ARNOLD/GREENFIELD MEMORIAL TROPHY	LOVEGROVE TROPHY	LADIES 9 HOLE CHAMPION	MIXED 9 HOLE CHAMPION		

VETERANS (65+) TROPHY	MENS SINGLES KO	PAIRS KO	AUDREY ATWELL TROPHY	STANLEY ATWELL CUP	LADIES SINGLES KO	SUMMER SINGLES KO	SENIORS (55+) TROPHY	SEASON (June-May)
Unknown	Unknown	Not Played	Not Played	Not Played	Not Played	Not Played	Unknown	1997-98
Unknown	Unknown	Not Played	Not Played	Not Played	Not Played	Not Played	Unknown	1998-99
Unknown	Unknown	Not Played	Not Played	Not Played	Not Played	Not Played	Unknown	1999-00
Unknown	Unknown	Not Played	Not Played	Not Played	Not Played	Not Played	Unknown	2000-01
Unknown	Unknown	Not Played	Not Played	Not Played	Not Played	Not Played	Unknown	2001-02
Unknown	Unknown	Not Played	Not Played	Not Played	Not Played	Not Played	Unknown	2002-03
Unknown	Unknown	Not Played	Not Played	Not Played	Not Played	Not Played	Unknown	2003-04
Unknown	Unknown	Not Played	Not Played	Not Played	Not Played	Not Played	Unknown	2004-05
Unknown	Thomas Bowlby-Pearson	Not Played	Anne Purser	Ken Mills	Not Played	Not Played	Unknown	2005-06
Unknown	Thomas Bowlby-Pearson	John Russell & Richard Mackey	Anne Purser	Matt Armstrong	Not Played	Not Played	John Russell	2006-07
Unknown	Clive Simpson	Craig Warrington & Ronnie Carroll	Jacquie Blainey	Neil Baldwin	Not Played	Not Played	Not Played	2007-08
Unknown	Ken Mills	Craig Warrington & Ronnie Carroll	Jacquie Blainey	Mike Barnett	Not Played	Not Played	Mick Nicholson	2008-09
John Russell	Mick Nicholson	Mike Morgan & Philip Barry	Claire Randell	Tony Gingell	Not Played	Not Played	John Russell	2009-10
Peter Jackman	Ken Painter	Mike Morgan & Philip Barry	Christine Smith	Peter Hulbert	Not Played	Not Played	Charles Searle	2010-11
Mark Thompson	Chris Bunn	Andy Long & Maureen Guinea	Claire Randell	Ian Beasley	Not Played	Not Played	Mick Nicholson	2011-12
Charles Searle	Dave Read	Chris Bunn & Bob North	Christine Smith	John Evans	Not Played	Not Played	John James	2012-13
Charles Searle	Charles Searle	George Arnold & Andy Lester	Gill Watkins	Charles Searle	Not Played	Not Played	Tony Gingell	2013-14
George Arnold	Neal Sedgwick	James Bradley & Phil Meek	Debbie Jackson	Phil Meek	Not Played	Not Played	Tony Gingell	2014-15
Tony Gingell	Andy Soper	Jono Russell & Richard Mackey	Debbie Jackson	Paul Thomas	Not Played	Not Played	Gill Watkins	2015-16
John James	Andy Soper	Andy Soper & Chris Lynch	Vivian Harper	Kevin Farley	Debbie Jackson	Not Played	Tony Gingell	2016-17
George Cator	George Arnold	Peter Barrett & Paul Thomas	Angela Thexton	Kevin Farley	Sheila Whittaker	Not Played	George Cator	2017-18
Brian Tonkinson	Dave Luscombe	Kevin Farley & Denny Hawkins	Debbie Jackson	Alastair Brooke	Anne Varrall	Not Played	Rosalind Bull	2018-19
Chris Pitfield	Dino Constantinou	Dino Constantinou & Cliff Charles	Debbie Jackson	George Cator	Debbie Jackson	Not Played	Andy Soper	2019-20
Mick Nicholson	Not Played Covid 19	Not Played Covid 19	Avril Bonner	Lee Sharp	Not Played Covid 19	Not Played	Paul Greenfield	2020-21
Malcolm Sharratt	Andy Soper	Suki Jhheent & Jason Eaton	Melanie Harvey	Ty Andrews	Melanie Harvey	Debbie Jackson	Mick Nicholson	2021-22
Clive Simpson	Andrew Harvey	Melanie & Andrew Harvey	Carolyn Adams	Ray Dickinson	Marlene Nicholls	Gloria Cooper	Craig Warrington	2022-23
VETERANS (65+) TROPHY	MENS SINGLES KO	PAIRS KO	AUDREY ATWELL TROPHY	STANLEY ATWELL CUP	LADIES SINGLES KO	SUMMER SINGLES KO	SENIORS (55+) TROPHY	SEASON (June-May)